Lies

Posted on

He continued to speak but all I heard were gasps of air. 
His words were no longer audible for I knew he didn’t really care. 
His lies were strong and easy to believe
But it was I who would be the one to decieve
He thought I was fooled, a helpless dumb chick
Through it all though, I knew every little trick
It is what it is though and I just let it all go by
I wanted you to know though, that I do see through his lies. 

One thought on “Lies

    prefertobeanon said:
    May 10, 2014 at 8:06 AM

    This is wow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

